Enseignants, chercheurs, personnel du laboratoire

Professeurs

Chrstian Aubin B 201
05.49.45.31.44
christian.aubin@univ-poitiers.fr
Liliane Bonnal B 223
05.49.45.42.05
liliane.bonnal@univ-poitiers.fr
Olivier Bouba-Olga B 306
05.49.45.31.73
obouba@univ-poitiers.fr
Daniel Goyeau B 205
05.49.45.31.94
daniel.goyeau@univ-poitiers.fr
Cornel Oros B 201
05.49.45.31.44
cornel.oros@univ-poitiers.fr
 

Maîtres de conférences

Bastien Bernela B 306
05.49.45.31.73
bastien.bernela@univ-poitiers.fr
Pascal Chauchefoin
B 06
05.49.45.31.30
pascal.chauchefoin@univ-poitiers.fr
Anne-Marie Crétiéneau
B 206
05.49.45.31.78
anne-marie.cretieneau@univ-poitiers.fr
Noëlle Duport B 06
05.49.45.42.42
noelle.duport@univ-poitiers.fr
Marie Ferru B 306
05.49.45.31.73
marie.ferru@univ-poitiers.fr
Eliane Jahan B 304
05.49.45.48.06
eliane.jahan@univ-poitiers.fr
Françoise Lambert B 216
05.49.45.31.76
françoise.lambert@univ-poitiers.fr
Xavier Moinier B 203
05.49.45.31.97
xavier.moinier@univ-poitiers.fr
Dominique Pépin B 202
05.49.45.31.98
dominique.pépin@univ-poitiers.fr
Alexandra Popescu B 219
05.49.45.42.00
alexandra.popescu@univ-poitiers.fr
Marc Pourroy B 219
05.49.45.48.77
marc.pourroy@univ-poitiers.fr
Philippe Rogeon B 313
05.49.45.31.57
philippe.rogeon@univ-poitiers.fr

P.R.A.G./P.R.C.E./Professeurs associés

David Fur
B 203
05.49.45.31.97
david.fur@univ-poitiers.fr
Anne Germanangue
B 304
05.49.45.48.06
anne.germanangue@univ-poitiers.fr
Frédéric Luret
B 214
05.49.45.31.14
frederic.luret@univ-poitiers.fr
Jacques Mathé
B 313
05.49.45.31.57
jacques.mathe@univ-poitiers.fr
Jean-Pierre Tisseur
B 225
05.49.45.42.00
jean-pierre.tisseur@univ-poitiers.fr

Ingénieur d'études

Benjamin Guimond B 305
05.49.45.35.37
benjamin.guimond@univ-poitiers.fr


Université de Poitiers - 15, rue de l'Hôtel Dieu - TSA 71117 - 86073 POITIERS Cedex 9 - France - Tél : (33) (0)5 49 45 30 00 - Fax : (33) (0)5 49 45 30 50 - webmaster@univ-poitiers.fr